Inicio|Registrarse | Entrada HolaVisitante|RSS
[ Mensajes nuevos · Usuarios · Normas del foro · Buscar · RSS ]
  • Página 1 de 1
  • 1
Forum » Videos » Videos Ripeados » Avantasia - The Flying Opera (2011)
Avantasia - The Flying Opera (2011)
AlexandersFecha: Martes, 2014-12-30, 8:48 PM | Mensaje # 1
Grupo: Usuarios
Mensajes: 1221
Reputación: 12
Estatus: Offline
Avantasia - The Flying Opera (2011) BDRip 720p

01 - Twisted Mind
02 - The Scarecrow
03 - Another Angel Down
04 - Prelude / Reach out for the Light
05 - Inside
06 - No Return
07 - The Story ain't Over
08 - Shelter from the Rain
09 - Lost in Space
10 - I don't Believe in Your Love
11 - Avantasia
12 - Serpents in Paradise
13 - Promised Land
14 - The Toy Master
15 - Farewell
16 - Sign of the Cross / The Seven Angels (Medley)

Format:  MKV | 5000kbps
Length:  02:02:00 | 6.15Gb
Video:  H.264 | 1280x720 | 16:9 | 24.000fps
Audio 1:  AC3 | 640kbps | 48kHz | 6 channels: Front: L C R, Surround: L R, LFE
Audio 2:  PCM | 1510kbps | 48kHz | 2channels
Language:  English


Disponible sólo a los usuarios
unica723Fecha: Domingo, 2016-01-31, 7:16 PM | Mensaje # 2
Grupo: Administradores
Mensajes: 15967
Reputación: 121
Estatus: Offline
Avantasia - The Flying Opera: Around the World in Twenty Days (2011) BDRip 720p


01. Twisted Mind
02. The Scarecrow
03. Another Angel Down
04. Prelude / Reach Out For The Light
05. Inside
06. No Return
07. The Story Ain‘t Over
08. Shelter From The Rain
09. Lost In Space
10. I Don‘t Believe In Your Love
11. Avantasia
12. Serpents In Paradise
13. Promised Land
14. The Toy Master
15. Farewell
16. Sign Of The Cross / The Seven Angels (Medley)

About: • Two-part release, featuring a live performance from the 'metal opera'
collective, 'Avantasia', and a documentary chronicling the events of
the tour. The superband, which was formed by EDGUY frontman Tobias
Sammet, includes such members as Jorn Lande (Masterplan), Andre Matos
(ex-Angra) and Kai Hansen (ex-Helloween). The live footage was recorded
at Wacken Open Air Festival (Germany) and Masters of Rock Festival
(Czech Republic), and includes such tracks as 'Twisted Mind', 'Lost in
Space' and Serpents in Paradise'.
• Avantasia was an all-star side project headed by Tobias Sammet, lead singer of the prog-tinged German
power metal band Edguy. While recording a guest appearance from Blind
Guardian singer Hansi Kürsch with his regular band, Sammet conceived of a
massive-scale rock opera featuring the cream of the current power metal
scene. He spent a year composing the material, named the "band"
Avantasia, and recruited a variety of vocalists to tell his story: Gamma
Ray's Kai Hansen, Stratovarius' Timo Tolkki, Virgin Steele's David
DeFeis, Angra's Andre Matos, Warrior's Rob Rock, and Within Temptation's
Sharon den Adel. For the backing band, Sammet gathered guitarists Jens
Ludwig (Edguy) and Henjo Richter (Gamma Ray), bassist Markus Grosskopf
(Helloween), and drummer Alex Holzwarth (Rhapsody). The album, The Metal
Opera, was filled with tried-and-true fantasy themes and anthemic,
progressive pomp-metal; it was released by Century Media in the summer
of 2001 and was followed by the sequel, The Metal Opera, Vol. 2, the
following year in 2002. The band returned years later with its Scarecrow
Saga, a three-album piece consisting of The Scarecrow, released in
2008, and The Wicked Symphony and Angel of Babylon, both released in
2010. The Flying Opera, a live set from the Scarecrow tours, was
released in 2011, and the following year they unleashed The Mystery of
Time, their biggest production yet, which featured the Deutsches
Filmorchester Babelsberg. --Artist Biography by Steve Huey

Quality:  BDRip | 720p
Format:  MKV | 7050kbps
Length:  02:02:00 | 7.87Gb
Video:  H.264 | 1280x720 | 16:9 | 24.000fps
Audio 1:  PCM | 1536kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R
Audio 2:  AC3 | 640kbps | 48kHz | 6 channels: Front: L C R, Surround: L R, LFE
Language:  English

Disponible sólo a los usuarios

Forum » Videos » Videos Ripeados » Avantasia - The Flying Opera (2011)
  • Página 1 de 1
  • 1

Hoy nos han visitado:
sander102, brocklesnar, shelekhov2, jacvberingane334, gregar06

Este sitio no contiene ningún tipo de fichero ó archivo que viole la propiedad intelectual.
Somos un foro gratuito y sin ningun lucro implicito.
EsparaelMetal no se hace responsable de cualquier posible violacion a cosa con copyright.
Todo lo aquí publicado ha sido encontrado en el libre internet.
EsparaelMetal@2010 Algunos derechos reservados

Web optimizada para una resolucion de 1024x768

Copyright MyCorp © 2022