Inicio|Registrarse | Entrada HolaVisitante|RSS
[ Mensajes nuevos · Usuarios · Normas del foro · Buscar · RSS ]
  • Página 1 de 1
  • 1
Moderador del foro: jarpomarx, -EkIkE-  
Forum » Videos » Videos en DVD » Woodstock - Ultimate Collectors Edition - 40th Anniversary ([4 x DVD 5])
Woodstock - Ultimate Collectors Edition - 40th Anniversary
unica723Fecha: Miércoles, 2012-02-22, 2:25 PM | Mensaje # 1
Grupo: Administradores
Mensajes: 15967
Reputación: 121
Estatus: Offline
Woodstock - Ultimate Collectors Edition - 40th Anniversary [4 x DVD 5]

Woodstock is a 1970 American documentary on the Woodstock Festival that took place in August 1969 at Bethel in New York. Entertainment Weekly called this film the benchmark of concert movies and one of the most entertaining documentaries ever made. The film was directed by Michael Wadleigh and was edited by (amongst others) Martin Scorsese and Thelma Schoonmaker; Schoonmaker was nominated for an Academy Award for Film Editing.

On June 9, 2009 a remastered 40th Anniversary edition was released on both Blu-Ray and DVD. The film was newly remastered and provided a new 5.1 audio mix. Two extra hours of rare performance footage, features 18 new performances as never before seen from 13 groups, including Joan Baez, Country Joe McDonald, Santana, The Who, Jefferson Airplane, Canned Heat, Joe Cocker and five (Paul Butterfield, Creedence Clearwater Revival, The Grateful Dead, Johnny Winter and Mountain) who played at Woodstock but never appeared in any film version.


Disc 1 - Woodstock

1. Spontaneous Combustion... [:37]
2. Too Big for the World [:54]
3. Crosby, Stills & Nash: Long Time Gone [4:17]
4. If It Works.... [:52]
5. Canned Heat: Going Up the Country [3:18]
6. Crosby, Stills & Nash: Wooden Ships [3:23]
7. The Invasion of Sullivan County [5:46]
8. Out of the Skies [2:41]
9. Acid Alert and Other Announcements [1:46]
10. Richie Havens: Handsome Johnny [5:30]
11. Richie Havens: Freedom [6:01]
12. Free From Now On [5:02]
13. Canned Heat: A Change Is Gonna Come [7:48]
14. Joan Baez: Joe Hill [4:37]
15. Joan Baez: Swing Low, Sweet Chariot [2:33]
16. The Who: We're Not Gonna Take It (From Tommy) [6:00]
17. The Who: Summertime Blues [5:46]
18. In Search of [5:24]
19. In the Spirit [1:00]
20. Sha Na Na: At the Hop [2:13]
21. Getting High on Yoga [2:51]
22. Joe Cocker & the Grease Band: With a Little Help From My Friends [8:29]
23. Downpour [6:55]
24. Rain Chant [3:46]
25. What it's All About [3:33]
26. Country Joe & the Fish: Rock and Soul Music [2:05]
27. Arlo Guthrie: Coming Into Los Angeles [3:54]
28. Crosby, Stills & Nash: Suite: Judy Blue Eyes [9:02]
29. Ten Years After: I'm Going Home [11:11]
30. Inter...Mission [:59]

Disc 2 - Woodstock

31. Jefferson Airplane: Won't You Try [5:55]
32. Scenes From a Disaster Area [5:42]
33. Emotional Colors [1:52]
34. Jefferson Airplane: Uncle Sam's Blues [4:37]
35. John Sebastian: Younger Generation [5:48]
36. Country Joe McDonald: I-Feel-Like-I'm-Fixin'-To-Die Rag [3:18]
37. Coping With the Mess [4:15]
38. The Bodies Beautiful [3:28]
39. Santana: Soul Sacrifice [9:36]
40. Sly and the Family Stone: I Want to Take Your Higher [10:21]
41. Janis Joplin: Work Me, Lord [6:48]
42. Mess Call [3:18]
43. The Port-O-San Man [3:06]
44. Max Yasgur's Benediction [2:06]
45. Jimi Hendrix: Voodoo Child [4:08]
46. Jimi Hendrix: The Star-Spangled Banner [4:34]
47. Jimi Hendrix: Purple Haze [1:11]
48. Picking Up and Going Home [9:46]
49. End Credits (Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young: Woodstock) [4:43]
50. Coda (Crosby, Stills & Nash: Cost of Freedom) [:53]

Bonus Content:

Woodstock: Untold Stories
Woodstock: From Festival to Feature

Disc 3 - Woodstock: Untold Stories

Opening of Festival
One Day at a Time by Joan Baez
Flying High by Country Joe McDonald
Evil Ways by Santana
I'm Her Man by Canned Heat
On the Road Again by Canned Heat
Beside the Sea by Mountain
Southbound Train by Mountain
Turn on Your Love Light by Grateful Dead
Born on the Bayou by Creedence Clearwater Revival
I Put a Spell on You by Creedence Clearwater Revival
Keep on Chooglin' by Creedence Clearwater Revival
We're Not Gonna Take It by the Who
My Generation by the Who
3/5 of a Mile In 10 Seconds by Jefferson Airplane
Something's Coming On by Joe Cocker
Mean Town Blues by Johnny Winter
Morning Sunrise by Paul Butterfield
Teen Angel by Sha Na Na
Closing of Festival

Disc 4 - Woodstock: From Festival to Feature

The Camera
365,000 Feet of Film
Shooting Stage
The Lineup
Holding the Negative Hostage
Suits vs Longhairs
Documenting History
Woodstock: the Journey
The Crowd
No Rain! No Rain!
3 Days In a Truck
The Woodstock Effect
Living Up to Idealism
World's Longest Optical
Critical Acclaim
Courtesy of the Museum at Bethel Woods: The Hog Farm Commune
Hugh Hefner and Michael Wadleigh: The Woodstock Connection


Accesible sólo a usuarios


Accesible sólo a usuarios


Accesible sólo a usuarios


Accesible sólo a usuarios
Archivos adjuntos: 0880266.jpg(12.7 Kb)

Forum » Videos » Videos en DVD » Woodstock - Ultimate Collectors Edition - 40th Anniversary ([4 x DVD 5])
  • Página 1 de 1
  • 1

Hoy nos han visitado:
shelekhov2, mjmurero

Este sitio no contiene ningún tipo de fichero ó archivo que viole la propiedad intelectual.
Somos un foro gratuito y sin ningun lucro implicito.
EsparaelMetal no se hace responsable de cualquier posible violacion a cosa con copyright.
Todo lo aquí publicado ha sido encontrado en el libre internet.
EsparaelMetal@2010 Algunos derechos reservados

Web optimizada para una resolucion de 1024x768

Copyright MyCorp © 2021