Inicio|Registrarse | Entrada HolaVisitante|RSS
[ Mensajes nuevos · Usuarios · Normas del foro · Buscar · RSS ]
  • Página 1 de 1
  • 1
Moderador del foro: jarpomarx, -EkIkE-  
Forum » Videos » Videos en DVD » The Rolling Stones - Sticky Fingers (1971) 2015 (Super Deluxe Box Set)
The Rolling Stones - Sticky Fingers (1971) 2015
unica723Fecha: Lunes, 2015-06-15, 9:14 AM | Mensaje # 1
Grupo: Administradores
Mensajes: 15967
Reputación: 121
Estatus: Offline
The Rolling Stones - Sticky Fingers (1971)

EAC | Flac(Image) + Cue + Log & MP3 CBR 320Kbps
3CD | Universal Music, 376 484 2 | ~ 1161 or 397 Mb | Scans(png) -> 2455 Mb
DVD5: ISO, NTSC 16:9 (720x480) VBR | Dolby AC3, 2ch, 192Kbps / 6ch, 448Kbps -> 1.16 Gb
Rock & Roll / Classic Rock
Regarded as one of The Rolling Stones' all-time great albums, 'Sticky Fingers' captured
the bands trademark combination of swagger and tenderness in a superb
collection. The classic album features timeless songs such as 'Brown
Sugar,' 'Wild Horses,' 'Bitch,' 'Sister Morphine' and 'Dead Flowers' and
showcases the inventive song writing of Mick Jagger and Keith Richards
and formidable guitar licks from Mick Taylor. This deluxe edition
includes the remastered album and bonus CD featuring previously
unreleased alternate takes and live performances, plus 'Get Yer Leeds
Lungs Out' disc, a DVD featuring 2 tracks from Live At The Marquee and a
7 inch vinyl with 'Brown Sugar' and 'Wild Horses'. The carefully put
together 120 page limited edition book recounts the making of this
classic Stones album with an extensive essay by Nick Kent, embellished
with previously unpublished images of the band and lavishly illustrated
with metallic gold ink throughout.
All housed in a presentation box with hardback book complete with real
zip. Also includes a print, poster, 4 postcard set and mini replica of
band cut out.

~ amazon

The Rolling Stones at Wiki | The Rolling Stones at Discogs | The Rolling Stones at Allmusic | The Rolling Stones HomePage


The Rolling Stones - Sticky Fingers at Discogs | The Rolling Stones - Sticky Fingers at Wiki | The Rolling Stones - Sticky Fingers at
The Rolling Stones - Sticky Fingers (1971):

Tracklist CD1 - Original Album:

01 Brown Sugar
02 Sway
03 Wild Horses
04 Can’t You Hear Me Knocking
05 You Gotta Move
06 Bitch
07 I Got The Blues
08 Sister Morphine
09 Dead Flowers
10 Moonlight Mile

Tracklist CD2 - Bonus Disc:

01 Brown Sugar (Alternate Version with Eric Clapton)
02 Wild Horses (Acoustic Version)
03 Can’t You Hear Me Knocking (Alternate Version)
04 Bitch (Extended Version)
05 Dead Flowers (Alternate Version)
06 Live With Me (Live At The Roundhouse, 1971)
07 Stray Cat Blues (Live At The Roundhouse, 1971)
08 Love In Vain (Live At The Roundhouse, 1971)
09 Midnight Rambler (Live At The Roundhouse, 1971)
10 Honky Tonk Women (Live The Roundhouse, 1971)

Tracklist CD3 - Get Yer Leeds Lungs Out
Live At Leeds University, 1971:

01 Jumpin’ Jack Flash
02 Live With Me
03 Dead Flowers
04 Stray Cat Blues
05 Love In Vain
06 Midnight Rambler
07 Bitch
08 Honky Tonk Women
09 (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
10 Little Queenie
11 Brown Sugar
12 Street Fighting Man
13 Let It Rock

Tracklist DVD - Live At The Marquee Club, 1971:

01 Midnight Rambler
02 Bitch

Disponible sólo a los usuarios
Archivos adjuntos: 5409196.jpeg(31.3 Kb)

Forum » Videos » Videos en DVD » The Rolling Stones - Sticky Fingers (1971) 2015 (Super Deluxe Box Set)
  • Página 1 de 1
  • 1

Hoy nos han visitado:
shelekhov2, mjmurero

Este sitio no contiene ningún tipo de fichero ó archivo que viole la propiedad intelectual.
Somos un foro gratuito y sin ningun lucro implicito.
EsparaelMetal no se hace responsable de cualquier posible violacion a cosa con copyright.
Todo lo aquí publicado ha sido encontrado en el libre internet.
EsparaelMetal@2010 Algunos derechos reservados

Web optimizada para una resolucion de 1024x768

Copyright MyCorp © 2021