Inicio|Registrarse | Entrada HolaVisitante|RSS
[ Mensajes nuevos · Usuarios · Normas del foro · Buscar · RSS ]
Página 1 de 11
Moderador del foro: jarpomarx, -EkIkE- 
Forum » Videos » Videos en DVD » Electric Light Orchestra: In Performance The Seventies (2010 ((DVD5))
Electric Light Orchestra: In Performance The Seventies (2010
unica723Fecha: Domingo, 2014-09-21, 3:48 PM | Mensaje # 1
Grupo: Administradores
Mensajes: 15966
Reputación: 121
Estatus: Offline
Electric Light Orchestra: In Performance The Seventies (2010)

Video: NTSC, MPEG-2 at 5 454 Kbps, 720 x 480 at 29.970 fps | Audio: AC-3 2 channels at 256 Kbps, 48.0 KHz
Genre: Rock | Label: Mainstreet | Copy: Untouched | Release Date: 15 May 2010 | Runtime: 87 min. | 3,43 GB (DVD5)

Electric Light Orchestra (ELO) are a British rock group from Birmingham, England, who
released eleven studio albums between 1971 and 1986 and another album in
2001. ELO was formed to accommodate Roy Wood and Jeff Lynne's desire to
create modern rock and pop songs with classical overtones. After Wood's
departure following the band's debut record, Lynne wrote and arranged
all of the group's original compositions and produced every album.
Despite early singles success in the United Kingdom, the band was
initially more successful in the United States, billed as "The English
guys with the big fiddles". They gained a cult following despite
lukewarm reviews back in their native United Kingdom. By the mid-1970s,
they had become one of the biggest-selling acts in music. From 1972 to
1986, ELO accumulated 27 Top-40 hit singles in both the UK and the US,
with 20 Top 20 UK singles and 15 Top-20 US singles (as charted by
Billboard magazine). The band also holds the record for having the most
Billboard Hot 100 Top 40 hits, 20, of any group in US chart history
without ever having a number one single

- 1974
01. Daybreaker
02. Showdown
03. Day Tripper
04. Orange Blossom Special
05. Ma-Ma-Ma Belle
06. In The Hall Of The Mountain King
07. Roll Over Beethoven
- 1976
01. Poker
02. Nightrider
03. Showdown
04. Can't Get It Out Of My Head
05. Poorboy (The Greenwood)
06. Illusions In G Major
07. Strange Magic
08. 10538 Overture
09. Do Ya
10. Evil Woman
11. Ma-Ma-Ma Belle
12. Roll Over Beethoven

Disponible sólo a los usuarios
Archivos adjuntos: 2844766.jpeg(14Kb)

Forum » Videos » Videos en DVD » Electric Light Orchestra: In Performance The Seventies (2010 ((DVD5))
Página 1 de 11

Hoy nos han visitado:

Este sitio no contiene ningún tipo de fichero ó archivo que viole la propiedad intelectual.
Somos un foro gratuito y sin ningun lucro implicito.
EsparaelMetal no se hace responsable de cualquier posible violacion a cosa con copyright.
Todo lo aquí publicado ha sido encontrado en el libre internet.
EsparaelMetal@2010 Algunos derechos reservados

Web optimizada para una resolucion de 1024x768

Copyright MyCorp © 2017