Inicio|Registrarse | Entrada HolaVisitante|RSS
[ Mensajes nuevos · Usuarios · Normas del foro · Buscar · RSS ]
Página 1 de 11
Moderador del foro: jarpomarx, -EkIkE- 
Forum » Videos » Videos en DVD » The Exploited - 25 Years Of anarchy And Chaos (DVD & CD)
The Exploited - 25 Years Of anarchy And Chaos (DVD & CD)
unica723Fecha: Martes, 2014-08-05, 8:11 PM | Mensaje # 1
Grupo: Administradores
Mensajes: 15966
Reputación: 121
Estatus: Offline
The Exploited  -  25 Years Of anarchy And Chaos (DVD & CD)

The Exploited is a punk band from the second wave of UK punk, formed in 1979.

They started out as an Oi! band, before mutating into a faster street
punk and hardcore punk band. From about 1987 on (around the time of
Death Before Dishonour) they changed into a crossover thrash band.

Formed in Edinburgh by ex-soldier Wattie Buchan, they signed to Secret
Records in March 1981 and released their debut EP Army Life. The album
Punks Not Dead followed in the same year. Despite many lineup changes,
the band continued into the 2000s and has developed a worldwide

Tracklist DVD:

01. Lets start a war
02. Massacre
03. Dogs of war
04. Noise annoys
05. UK 82
06. Chaos is my life
07. Dead cities
08. Lie to you
09. Alternative
10. Troops of tomorrow
11. Never sell out
12. Rival leaders
13. You`re a fucking bastard
14. Anarchy
15. Holidays in the sun
16. Fuck the USA
17. Porno slut
18. Beat the bastard
19. Fuck the system
20. Army life
21. Sex and violence
22. Punks not dead
23. Was it me

Tracklist CD:

01.  Army Life
02.  Attack
03.  Barmy Army
04. Beat The Bastard
05. Chaos Is My Life
06. Computers Don't Blunder
07. Dead Cities
08. Death Before Dishonour
09. Dogs Of War
10. Fuck Religion
11. Fuck The System
12. Jesus Is Dead
13. Law For The Rich
14. Let's Star A War
15. Never Sellout
16. Noize Annoys
17. Porno Slut
18. Punks Not Dead
19. Rival Leaders
20. Sick Bastard
21. System Fucked Up
22. The Massacre
23. Troops Of Tomorrow
24. War Now

Screensize: 4:3
Compression: Unknown
Audio : LPCM 2.0 (1536 Kbps), DD 5.1 (448 Kbps)
Menu: Yes
Extra`s: Yes
Bitrate CD: 320 Kbps
Artwork : Fried in the torrent...
Archivos adjuntos: 5712575.jpg(68Kb)

Forum » Videos » Videos en DVD » The Exploited - 25 Years Of anarchy And Chaos (DVD & CD)
Página 1 de 11

Hoy nos han visitado:
arc300, metaliko, stefano59, krangu7380, kyodragon2000, silvinarx, fabiowandersonw

Este sitio no contiene ningún tipo de fichero ó archivo que viole la propiedad intelectual.
Somos un foro gratuito y sin ningun lucro implicito.
EsparaelMetal no se hace responsable de cualquier posible violacion a cosa con copyright.
Todo lo aquí publicado ha sido encontrado en el libre internet.
EsparaelMetal@2010 Algunos derechos reservados

Web optimizada para una resolucion de 1024x768

Copyright MyCorp © 2017