Inicio|Registrarse | Entrada HolaVisitante|RSS
[ Mensajes nuevos · Usuarios · Normas del foro · Buscar · RSS ]
  • Página 1 de 1
  • 1
Moderador del foro: jarpomarx, -EkIkE-  
Forum » Videos » Videos en DVD » Hail Of Bullets - The Rommel Chronicles (2013) [CD+DVD] ({Metal Blade Records Limited Edition})
Hail Of Bullets - The Rommel Chronicles (2013) [CD+DVD]
unica723Fecha: Jueves, 2014-07-17, 11:12 AM | Mensaje # 1
Grupo: Administradores
Mensajes: 15967
Reputación: 121
Estatus: Offline
Hail Of Bullets - The Rommel Chronicles (2013) [CD+DVD] {Metal Blade Records Limited Edition}

EAC rip (secure mode) | FLAC (tracks)+CUE+LOG -> 365 Mb | MP3 @320 -> 110 Mb
DVD5 -> 4.0 Gb | All Regions | PAL 16:9 | Dolby AC3, 2 ch | ISO Image | ~65 min
Full Artwork @ 300 dpi (png) -> 82 Mb | 5% repair rar
© 2013 Metal Blade Records | 3984-15250-0
Rock / Death Metal / Heavy Metal

"III The Rommel Chronicles" began to take shape in the second half of 2012 when HAIL OF
BULLETS started writing songs for this third album which sees the band
approaching things a bit differently lyric wise. Instead of describing a
certain campaign or theatre of war, this album focuses on the military
life, rise and fall of German field marshal Erwin Rommel. Despite
fighting on the wrong side, Rommel was undeniably a great strategist who
was both feared and admired by his enemies.

Music wise "III The Rommel Chronicles" slightly harks back to the debut album. The
songs are faster, rawer, more aggressive and direct than on "On Divine
Winds" which had a more epic, heroic feel. Once again production duties
were handled by Ed Warby and the album was mixed and mastered by Dan
Swanö. A new lyrical approach also asked for a different type of
artwork, which was provided by Dutch artist Erik Wijnands.

Martin Van Drunen - Vocals
Paul Baayens - Guitar
Stephan Gebédi - Guitar
Theo Van Eekelen - Bass
Ed Warby – Drums


01. Swoop of the Falcon (5:20)
02. Pour le Mérite (4:13)
03. DG-7 (6:26)
04. To the Last Breath of Man and Beast (3:11)
05. DAK (3:45)
06. The Desert Fox (5:21)
07. Tobruk (4:26)
08. Farewell to Africa (2:52)
09. The Final Front (4:46)
10. Death of a Field Marshal (5:32)

Bonus DVD ‘Bullets Over Europe’
The bonus DVD features a cornucopia of live footage culled from the past
few years (including 5 pro-shot multi-cam tracks from the Way Of
Darkness festival) as well as videoclips, interviews and behind the
scenes material.

01. Tokyo Napalm Holocaust
02. The Crucial Offensive
03. Operation 3 (Video)
04. On Coral Shores
05. Operation 3
06. Red Wolves of Stalin
07. Kamikaze
08. Full Scale War
09. Ordered Eastward
10. Interview and Live
11. Warsaw Rising
12. Interview and Live
13. The Lake Ladoga Massacre
14. Various Live and Off Stage

Disponible sólo a los usuarios
Archivos adjuntos: 6187182.jpeg(31.8 Kb)

Forum » Videos » Videos en DVD » Hail Of Bullets - The Rommel Chronicles (2013) [CD+DVD] ({Metal Blade Records Limited Edition})
  • Página 1 de 1
  • 1

Hoy nos han visitado:

Este sitio no contiene ningún tipo de fichero ó archivo que viole la propiedad intelectual.
Somos un foro gratuito y sin ningun lucro implicito.
EsparaelMetal no se hace responsable de cualquier posible violacion a cosa con copyright.
Todo lo aquí publicado ha sido encontrado en el libre internet.
EsparaelMetal@2010 Algunos derechos reservados

Web optimizada para una resolucion de 1024x768

Copyright MyCorp © 2020