Inicio|Registrarse | Entrada HolaVisitante|RSS
[ Mensajes nuevos · Usuarios · Normas del foro · Buscar · RSS ]
  • Página 1 de 1
  • 1
Moderador del foro: jarpomarx, -EkIkE-  
Forum » Videos » Videos en DVD » The Mission - The Final Chapter (2008) 3xDVD ((DVD5+2xDVD9))
The Mission - The Final Chapter (2008) 3xDVD
unica723Fecha: Miércoles, 2013-08-28, 8:58 AM | Mensaje # 1
Grupo: Administradores
Mensajes: 15967
Reputación: 121
Estatus: Offline
The Mission - The Final Chapter (2008) 3xDVD

Video: NTSC, MPEG-2, 720 x 480 (1.778) at 29.970 fps | Audio: AC-3 2ch. at 448 Kbps, AC-3 6ch. at 448 Kbps, DTS 6ch. at 1 510 Kbps
Genre: Rock | Label: Oblivion | Copy: Untouched | Release Date: 23 Aug 2008 | Runtime: 337 min. | 17,42 GB (DVD5+2xDVD9)

Capturing the spirit of one of the finest British rock outfits of the last three
decades and recorded during four sell-out nights at the Shepherds Bush
Empire, London in early 2008 – this 3 DVD set sees the band going out in
a blaze of glory as they play through a back catalogue of songs from
their first four albums – The First Chapter, God's Own Medicine,
Children and Carved in Sand, plus other favourites. The footage was
recorded during four sell-out nights at the Shepherds Bush Empire,
London in early 2008 where the band brought songs from their first 4
albums "The First Chapter", "God’s Own Medicine", "Children and Carved
in Sand", plus other favourites. This DVD is considered to be the final
testament from the band who has been a major part of the Gothic rock
movement since the past 22 years. As bonuses you'll find rehearsals with
extracts of tracks such as "Kingdom Come", "Love Me to Death", "Black
Mountain Mist", "Mr Pleasant", "Island in a Stream", "The Crystal
Ocean", "Garden of Delight", "1969", "Bridges Burning", "Heat" and
"Fabienne". Also added is "On the road with the Mission: A fly on the
wall insight into the European Tour leading up to the Shepherds Bush
Empire shows" and live footage from a show recorded at the Music Hall in
Köln, Germany. The packet also holds interviews with Wayne Hussey,
Simon Hinkler and the band plus fan interviews at the show.

Artists: The Mission
- Wayne Hussey
- Craig Adams
- Simon Hinkler

01. Amelia [3:45]
02. Hands Across the Ocean [3:27]
03. Into the Blue [4:36]
04. Paradise (Will Shine Like the Moon Tonight) [3:28]
05. Butterfly on a Wheel [5:52]
06. Sea of Love [5:25]
07. Grapes of Wrath/Lovely [4:21]
08. Bird of Passage [5:44]
09. Belief [6:43]
10. Hungry As the Hunter [4:48]
11. Deliverance [8:08]
12. Like a Child Again [3:43]
13. Mr. Pleasant [3:18]

01. Like a Hurricane [4:42]
02. Over the Hills and Far Away [4:06]
03. Bridges Burning [3:59]
04. Dance on Glass [5:24]
05. Stay With Me [4:48]
06. Island in a Stream [5:16]
07. Love Me to Death [6:26]
08. Dream On [4:22]
09. Afterglow [6:48]
10. Fabienne [3:20]
11. Severina [3:46]
12. Wake (RSV) [5:19]
13. Forevermore [6:42]
14. 1969 [1:55]
15. Shelter From the Storm [6:46]
16. Tower of Strength [10:34]

DVD3 - Bonus Disc:
- Rehearsals:
01. Kingdom Come
02. Love Me To Death
03. Black Mountain Mist
04. Mr Pleasant
05. Island In A Stream
06. The Crystal Ocean
07. Garden Of Delight
08. 1969
09. Bridges Burning
10. Heat
11. Fabienne
- On The Road With The Mission
- Köln Live Music Hall, Köln, Germany Full versions of: Kingdom Come, Beyond The Pale and Garden Of Delight filmed live.
- After show party at the Shepherds bush empire, with live footage of Serpents Kiss and Wasteland for the season ticket holders.
- Interviews: Miles Hunt from the Wonder Stuff interviews Wayne Hussey,
Simon Hinkler and the band, plus fan interviews at the show.

- Direct Scene Access
- Interactive Menu

(5% restore - links are interchangeable)

Cover included

Disponible sólo a los usuarios

Archivos adjuntos: 0077158.jpeg(33.4 Kb)

Forum » Videos » Videos en DVD » The Mission - The Final Chapter (2008) 3xDVD ((DVD5+2xDVD9))
  • Página 1 de 1
  • 1

Hoy nos han visitado:
shelekhov2, mjmurero

Este sitio no contiene ningún tipo de fichero ó archivo que viole la propiedad intelectual.
Somos un foro gratuito y sin ningun lucro implicito.
EsparaelMetal no se hace responsable de cualquier posible violacion a cosa con copyright.
Todo lo aquí publicado ha sido encontrado en el libre internet.
EsparaelMetal@2010 Algunos derechos reservados

Web optimizada para una resolucion de 1024x768

Copyright MyCorp © 2021