Inicio|Registrarse | Entrada HolaVisitante|RSS
[ Mensajes nuevos · Usuarios · Normas del foro · Buscar · RSS ]
  • Página 1 de 1
  • 1
Moderador del foro: jarpomarx, -EkIkE-  
Forum » Videos » Videos en DVD » Smashing Pumpkins - Night Prayers (2013) ((DVD9))
Smashing Pumpkins - Night Prayers (2013)
unica723Fecha: Lunes, 2013-06-17, 7:12 PM | Mensaje # 1
Grupo: Administradores
Mensajes: 15967
Reputación: 121
Estatus: Offline
Smashing Pumpkins - Night Prayers (2013)

Video: NTSC, MPEG-2 at 4 557 Kbps, 720 x 480 (1.778) at 29.970 fps | Audio: AC-3 2 channels at 192 Kbps, 48.0 KHz
Genre: Rock | Label: Access All Areas | Copy: Untouched | Release Date: 3 Jun 2013 | Runtime: 216 min. | 7,35 GB (DVD9)

Hailing from Chicago, Illinois, alternative rock band The Smashing Pumpkins were
formed in 1988 byfrontman Billy Corgan (lead vocals, lead guitar) and
James Iha (rhythm guitar). The band has included Jimmy Chamberlin
(drums), D'arcyWretzky (bass guitar), Melissa Auf derMaur (bass guitar),
and currently includes Mike Byrne (drums), Nicole Fiorentino (bass
guitar, backing vocals), and Jeff Schroeder (rhythm guitar) among its
membership. Disavowing the punk rock roots of many of their alt-rock
contemporaries, the Pumpkins have a diverse, densely layered, and
guitar-heavy sound, containing elements of gothic rock, heavy metal,
dream pop, psychedelic rock, progressive rock, shoe-gazing style
production, and, in later recordings…electronica. Corgan is the group's
primary songwriter. His grand musical ambitions and cathartic lyrics
have shaped the band's albums and songs, which have been described as
"anguished, bruised reports from Billy Corgan's nightmare-land". With
18.75 million albums sold in the United States, The Smashing Pumpkins
were one of the most commercially successful and critically acclaimed
bands of the 1990s. However, internal fighting, drug use, and
diminishing record sales led to a break-up in 2000.
In 2006, Billy Corgan and Jimmy Chamberlin reconvened to record a new
Smashing Pumpkins album, Zeitgeist. The band toured with a rotating
lineup of between five and nine musicians through much of 2007 and 2008
with new member Jeff Schroeder before Chamberlin left the band in early
2009. New drummer Mike Byrne and bassist Nicole Fiorentino solidified a
new lineup with Corgan and Schroeder, toured through much of 2010 and
2011, and are currently recording the album Teargarden by Kaleidyscope,
having just released the album-within-an-album Oceania.
On this DVD you'll find two separate and distinct performances, one at
the peak of the original line-up in 1998, the other featuring Corgan's
latest formation circa 2011. Both shows display the intensity and
quality of one of alt rock's best band!

01. Quasar
02. Panopticon
03. Starla
04. Geek U.S.A.
05. Muzzle
06. Window Paine
07. Lightning Strikes
08. Soma
09. Siva
10. Oceania
11. Frail and Bedazzled
12. Silverfuck
13. Obscured
14. Pale Horse
15. Thru the Eyes of Ruby (with 'I Am One' tease)
16. Cherub Rock
17. Owata
18. My Love Is Winter
19. For Martha
20. Pissant
21. Bullet With Butterfly Wings
22. To Shelia
23. Once Upon a Time
24. Ava Adore
25. Crestfallen
26. Tear
27. Daphne
28. Descends
29. Tonight Tonight
30. Stumbline
31. Bullet With Butterfly Wings
32. Shame
33. For Martha
34. 1979
35. Transmission

- Interactive Menu
- Direct Scene Access

Disponible sólo a los usuarios
Archivos adjuntos: 5241202.jpeg(17.2 Kb)

damayaFecha: Jueves, 2013-06-20, 6:18 PM | Mensaje # 2
Pide asilo
Grupo: Usuarios
Mensajes: 6
Reputación: 0
Estatus: Offline
tongue cry cool
Forum » Videos » Videos en DVD » Smashing Pumpkins - Night Prayers (2013) ((DVD9))
  • Página 1 de 1
  • 1

Hoy nos han visitado:

Este sitio no contiene ningún tipo de fichero ó archivo que viole la propiedad intelectual.
Somos un foro gratuito y sin ningun lucro implicito.
EsparaelMetal no se hace responsable de cualquier posible violacion a cosa con copyright.
Todo lo aquí publicado ha sido encontrado en el libre internet.
EsparaelMetal@2010 Algunos derechos reservados

Web optimizada para una resolucion de 1024x768

Copyright MyCorp © 2021