Inicio|Registrarse | Entrada HolaVisitante|RSS
[ Mensajes nuevos · Usuarios · Normas del foro · Buscar · RSS ]
  • Página 1 de 1
  • 1
Moderador del foro: unica723, jarpomarx  
Forum » Videos » Videos en Blu-Ray » Angra - Angels Cry - 20th Anniversary Tour (2013)
Angra - Angels Cry - 20th Anniversary Tour (2013)
unica723Fecha: Viernes, 2015-02-06, 8:21 PM | Mensaje # 1
Grupo: Administradores
Mensajes: 15967
Reputación: 121
Estatus: Offline
Angra - Angels Cry - 20th Anniversary Tour (2013)

Blu-ray | BDMV | MPEG-4 AVC Video / 19929 kbps / 1080i / 29.970 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1 | 23.07 GB
Audio: English / DTS-HD Master Audio / 2.0 / 48 kHz / 1719 kbps / 16-bit (DTS Core: 2.0 / 48 kHz / 1509 kbps / 16-bit);
English / DTS-HD Master Audio / 5.1 / 48 kHz / 2617 kbps / 16-bit (DTS Core: 5.1 / 48 kHz / 1509 kbps / 16-bit)
Progressive Metal/Neo-Classical Metal/Symphonic Power Metal | Length: 1:56:33 | Nitroflare/Uploadable

With a special
concert in their hometown Sao Paulo and an incredible live show, Angra
celebrated the 20th anniversary of their 1993 debut album "Angels Cry"
on August 25th, 2013.
Joined by Fabio Lione (Rhapsody of Fire, Vision Divine, ex-Kamelot) on
vocals, the Brazilian melodic metal band performed their debut almost in
its entirety, adding on top a couple of fan favourites as well as songs
from their most recent recordings for a over 20 songs containing
The show is truly a night to remember and was made even more unique when
very special guests entered the stage: Tarja (ex-Nightwish), a true
metal diva, lends her talent and angelic voice on ‘Stand Away’ and Kate
Bush’s ‘Wuthering Heights’. On the latter, the legendary Uli Jon Roth
(ex-Scorpions) is also featured and proves once again why he is such a
reference for the majority of guitar players around the world.
Furthermore, the Brazilian string quartet Familia Lima appears in three
songs, and drummer Amilcar Christopharo from the band Torture Squad
grabs the sticks on ‘Evil Warning’, representing the metal bands from

As guitar player Rafael Bittencourt puts it, “For those who think we should quit, I tell you: we’re just getting started.”
That pretty much summons up the very apparent joy that the band showed on stage.

Angra are one of the most popular melodic bands from Brazil and are
known for their highly technical instrumental playing. It’s a band which
managed to establish itself as one of metal scene’s heavy names in the
world. Their debut album “Angels Cry” (1993) shot the band to success,
achieving gold status in their home country as well as in Japan. During
their 22 year long career, the band has already opened for AC/DC and
shared the stage with bands like KISS, Black Sabbath and Slayer in
addition to their always nearly sold out headlining shows all over the

1. Angels Cry
2. Nothing to Say
3. Waiting Silence
4. Lisbon
5. Time
6. Millennium Sun (feat. Moises Lima)
7. Winds of Destination
8. Gentle Change (feat. Allen Lima)
9. The Voice Commanding You
10. Late Redemption
11. Reaching Horizons
12. A Monster in her Eyes
13. No Pain for the Dead (feat. Familia Lima)
14. Stand Away (feat. Tarja and Familia Lima)
15. Wuthering Heights (Feat. Tarja and Uli Jon Roth)
16. Evil Warning (feat. Amilcar Christfaor)
17. Unfinished Allegro
18. Rebirth
19. In Excelsis
20. Gate XIII

Bonus material:
Making of...

- Fabio Lione / vocals
- Kiko Loureiro / electric and acoustic guitars, keyboards
- Rafael Bittencourt / electric and acoustic guitars and vocals
- Felipe Andreoli / bass
- Ricardo Confessori / drums

Guest musicians:
- Tarja Turunen / vocals (14 & 15)
- Família Lima / strings (6, 8, 13, 14)
- Uli Jon Roth / guitars (15)
- Amilcar Christófaro / drums (16)

Disponible sólo a los usuarios
Archivos adjuntos: 7531019.jpeg(22.7 Kb)

Forum » Videos » Videos en Blu-Ray » Angra - Angels Cry - 20th Anniversary Tour (2013)
  • Página 1 de 1
  • 1

Hoy nos han visitado:
brocklesnar, Alexanders

Este sitio no contiene ningún tipo de fichero ó archivo que viole la propiedad intelectual.
Somos un foro gratuito y sin ningun lucro implicito.
EsparaelMetal no se hace responsable de cualquier posible violacion a cosa con copyright.
Todo lo aquí publicado ha sido encontrado en el libre internet.
EsparaelMetal@2010 Algunos derechos reservados

Web optimizada para una resolucion de 1024x768

Copyright MyCorp © 2021