Inicio|Registrarse | Entrada HolaVisitante|RSS
[ Mensajes nuevos · Usuarios · Normas del foro · Buscar · RSS ]
  • Página 1 de 1
  • 1
Moderador del foro: unica723  
Forum » Albumes » Novedades Internacionales » ECLIPSE - Armageddonize [Deluxe Edition 2CD] (2016)
ECLIPSE - Armageddonize [Deluxe Edition 2CD] (2016)
ojotigreFecha: Viernes, 2016-03-04, 7:42 PM | Mensaje # 1
Grupo: Usuarios
Mensajes: 4063
Reputación: 129
Estatus: Offline

Without a doubt, Swedes ECLIPSE are one of the most spectacular Melodic Hard Rock acts appeared in the last twenty-five years. Frontiers
Music Srl is pleased to announce the release of an expanded, Deluxe
Edition of Eclipse’s hit album “Armageddonize” in conjunction with the
band’s appearance at Melodifestivalen in Sweden
Armageddonize (Deluxe Edition)” will has been released yesterday only in Sweden, March 15th in the rest of Europe and April 18th in North America.

The new and expanded edition in 2CD glossy digipak (first pressing only)
includes the brand new song “Runaways”, composed by Eclipse exclusively
for their Melodifestivalen appearance at the Gavlerinken Arena in
Gävle, Sweden two days ago.

Besides the new song "Runaways", the album also includes a bonus CD
featuring the first Eclipse record ever, the two tracks "Come Hell Or
High Water" & "Into The Fire" only appeared as B-sides on the 'Bleed
and Scream' CD single for Sweden Rock Magazine, plus 3 acoustic
versions only been released in Japan to date.

“Armageddonize (Deluxe Edition)” is a must, a mandatory addition to any Melodic Hard Rock collection.

CD 1
1. I Don't Wanna Say I'm Sorry
2. Stand On Your Feet
3. Runaways (New Track 2016)*
4. The Storm
5. Blood Enemies
6. Wide Open
7. Live Like I'm Dying
8. Breakdown
9. Love Bites
10. Caught Up In The Rush
11. One Life - My Life
12. All Died Young
* Melodifestivalen song / bonus track 2016

CD 2
1. I Don't Wanna Say I'm Sorry (Live)
2. Stand On Your Feet (Live)
3. Wake Me Up (Live)
4. The Storm (Live)
5. Battlegrounds (Live)
6. Breakdown (Live)
7. Wide Open (Live)
8. Blood Enemies (Live)
9. Ain't Dead Yet (Live)
10. Bleed & Scream (Live)
11. Breaking My Heart Again (Live)
12. Come Hell Or High Water §
13. Into The Fire §
14. The Storm (Acoustic)**
15. I Don't Wanna Say I'm Sorry (Acoustic)**
16. Battlegrounds (Acoustic)**
§ B-sides Sweden only
** Japan only

Erik Mårtensson – vocals, guitars
Magnus Henriksson – guitars
Magnus Ulfstedt – bass
Philip Crusner – drums

Disponible sólo a los usuarios

MY NEW TRADE LIST-ABRIL 2016-DVDs-Blue RayS And more KISS!c0wGhKCK!PjmDCqhWUnBqyd6mZHezcg
Forum » Albumes » Novedades Internacionales » ECLIPSE - Armageddonize [Deluxe Edition 2CD] (2016)
  • Página 1 de 1
  • 1

Hoy nos han visitado:
Alexanders, shelekhov2, manuelcruz7611767, pipex69, Margator, kiappadiculo

Este sitio no contiene ningún tipo de fichero ó archivo que viole la propiedad intelectual.
Somos un foro gratuito y sin ningun lucro implicito.
EsparaelMetal no se hace responsable de cualquier posible violacion a cosa con copyright.
Todo lo aquí publicado ha sido encontrado en el libre internet.
EsparaelMetal@2010 Algunos derechos reservados

Web optimizada para una resolucion de 1024x768

Copyright MyCorp © 2021