Inicio|Registrarse | Entrada HolaVisitante|RSS
[ Mensajes nuevos · Usuarios · Normas del foro · Buscar · RSS ]
  • Página 1 de 1
  • 1
Moderador del foro: unica723  
Forum » Albumes » Novedades Internacionales » CHEAP TRICK - The Epic Archive, Vol. 1 [1975-1979] (2015) (Classic American Rock)
CHEAP TRICK - The Epic Archive, Vol. 1 [1975-1979] (2015)
ojotigreFecha: Miércoles, 2015-12-02, 6:32 PM | Mensaje # 1
Grupo: Usuarios
Mensajes: 4063
Reputación: 129
Estatus: Offline
CHEAP TRICK - The Epic Archive, Vol. 1 [1975-1979] (2015)

Sony Music / Epic just released three new CHEAP TRICK rarities compilations entitled "Cheap Trick The Epic Archive" something that had
been rumored to be in the works for years. The track listing is a must
for fans and collectors, this "Cheap Trick The Epic Archive Vol.1" including lots of rare tracks from the early era of the band.

Many of these tracks were included as bonus in the reissues of Chep
Trick's first four albums, but now you have all here in one package.
We find excellent sound quality of demos recorded at Ardent Studios such
as 'Come On, Come On' or 'Taxman, Mr. Thief', great alternate versions
of 'Stiff Competition', 'Surrender' and the classic 'Dream Police'
without the string arrangement which sounds more rocking.
There's a rare instrumental version of 'Oh Boy' (which re-discovers the
song), plus three previously unreleased tracks from Live At Budokan
(also known as Budokan II) that were not included on 'The Complete
Concert' album because they were from the group's return to Japan a year

"Cheap Trick The Epic Archive" volumes are a pot of gold for collectors,
and a great melodic bunch of very good Cheap Trick material.
Highly Recommended.

01 - Come On, Come On - Ardent Studios Demo
02 - Southern Girls - Ardent Studios Demo
03 - Taxman, Mr. Thief - Ardent Studios Demo
04 - You're All Talk - Early Studio Version
05 - I Want You To Want Me - Early Studio Version
06 - Lookout - Studio Version
07 - I Dig Go-Go Girls - Outtake
08 - Oh Boy - Instrumental Version
09 - You're All Talk - Live At The Whiskey
10 - Goodnight - Live At The Whiskey
11 - Stiff Competition - Alternate Version
12 - Surrender - Alternate Version
13 - Ain't That A Shame - Live (Single Edit)
14 - Dream Police - No Strings Version
15 - Stiff Competition - Live At Budokan (previously unreleased)
16 - How Are You - Live At Budokan (previously unreleased)
17 - Top Of The World - Live At Budokan (previously unreleased)

Robin Zander – lead vocals, rhythm guitar
Rick Nielsen – lead guitar, piano, backing vocals
Tom Petersson – bass, backing vocals
Bun E. Carlos – drums

Disponible sólo a los usuarios

MY NEW TRADE LIST-ABRIL 2016-DVDs-Blue RayS And more KISS!c0wGhKCK!PjmDCqhWUnBqyd6mZHezcg
Forum » Albumes » Novedades Internacionales » CHEAP TRICK - The Epic Archive, Vol. 1 [1975-1979] (2015) (Classic American Rock)
  • Página 1 de 1
  • 1

Hoy nos han visitado:
Alexanders, shelekhov2

Este sitio no contiene ningún tipo de fichero ó archivo que viole la propiedad intelectual.
Somos un foro gratuito y sin ningun lucro implicito.
EsparaelMetal no se hace responsable de cualquier posible violacion a cosa con copyright.
Todo lo aquí publicado ha sido encontrado en el libre internet.
EsparaelMetal@2010 Algunos derechos reservados

Web optimizada para una resolucion de 1024x768

Copyright MyCorp © 2021