Inicio|Registrarse | Entrada HolaVisitante|RSS
[ Mensajes nuevos · Usuarios · Normas del foro · Buscar · RSS ]
  • Página 1 de 1
  • 1
Moderador del foro: unica723  
Forum » Albumes » Novedades Internacionales » Mike Albright - Sonic Empire (2014) (Hard Rock/[EXCLUSIVE - Fans Of Van Halen])
Mike Albright - Sonic Empire (2014)
unica723Fecha: Sábado, 2014-09-20, 3:27 PM | Mensaje # 1
Grupo: Administradores
Mensajes: 15967
Reputación: 121
Estatus: Offline
Mike Albright - Sonic Empire (2014)

Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: mp3@CBR320kbps
[Transcode]Size: 159 Mb

[EXCLUSIVE - Fans Of Van Halen]Mike Albright's long awaited 3rd album. Straying from the all instrumental genre, Albright has a winner with this heavy, yet melodic,
pulse pounding record.SONIC EMPIRE is a 4 year project that has finally
come to fruition. Mike has dropped the all instrumental thing, and this
offering is a genre crossing, yet heavy hitting album.The blistering, yet tasteful guitar work in this record is simply sublime. Mike goes from straight up hard rock, like in "Never
Surrender", to the wicked sounding "Over The Edge", then takes it into a
totally different feeling with the emotion drenched "In The Middle Of
The Night". "Back In My Arms Again" is another heartfelt song, as is the
all acoustic instrumental "Jaded Hearts", with it's very mystifying
sounds. The CD is right back to Albright's heavy metal roots with the
headbanging, drop tuned "Mercenary". The album has some tasteful, moody
keyboards sprinkled throughout as well. The most interesting fact, as
with all of Mike's work is that Mike not only wrote, recorded most
instruments, and mixed/mastered the entire album by himself, he also
produced the entire project as well. Every track shows the heart and
soul of a guitar virtuoso who's soul defining purpose is the sheer love
of playing. Every note pours out pure emotion.

1. Never Surrender
2. Back In My Arms Again
3. Over The Edge
4. Walking On Fire
5. Push It To The Limit
6. Heartbeat
7. The Last Stand
8. In The Middle Of The Night
9. Solitude
10. Frozen Flame
11. Jaded Hearts
12. Mercenary
13. Sinister Sid
14. Unleashed Blues Jam
15. Playing The Game
16. Sonic Empire

Disponible sólo a los usuarios
Archivos adjuntos: 6615203.jpg(28.4 Kb)

Forum » Albumes » Novedades Internacionales » Mike Albright - Sonic Empire (2014) (Hard Rock/[EXCLUSIVE - Fans Of Van Halen])
  • Página 1 de 1
  • 1

Hoy nos han visitado:

Este sitio no contiene ningún tipo de fichero ó archivo que viole la propiedad intelectual.
Somos un foro gratuito y sin ningun lucro implicito.
EsparaelMetal no se hace responsable de cualquier posible violacion a cosa con copyright.
Todo lo aquí publicado ha sido encontrado en el libre internet.
EsparaelMetal@2010 Algunos derechos reservados

Web optimizada para una resolucion de 1024x768

Copyright MyCorp © 2020