Inicio|Registrarse | Entrada HolaVisitante|RSS
[ Mensajes nuevos · Usuarios · Normas del foro · Buscar · RSS ]
  • Página 1 de 1
  • 1
Moderador del foro: unica723  
Forum » Albumes » Novedades Internacionales » W.E.T. - One Live In Stockholm (2014) (Melodic Hard Rock)
W.E.T. - One Live In Stockholm (2014)
unica723Fecha: Domingo, 2014-02-23, 10:31 AM | Mensaje # 1
Grupo: Administradores
Mensajes: 15967
Reputación: 121
Estatus: Offline
W.E.T. - One Live In Stockholm (2014)

: W.E.T.
Title Of Album: One Live In Stockholm
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Frontiers Records
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 95:52 Min
Total Size: 232 Mb


1. Walk Away
2. Learn To Live Again
3. Invincible
4. I'll Be There
5. Love Heals
6. Rise Up
7. Bleed & Scream (Eclipse)
8. Bad Boy
9. Still Unbroken
10. Broken Wings
11. I'll Be Waiting (Talisman)
12. If I Fall
13. Shot
14. Comes Down Like Rain
15. The Great Fall (Work Of Art)
16. What You Want
17. Brothers In Arms
18. Mysterious (Talisman)
19. One Love
20. Poison [Numbing The Pain] (bonus track from Rise Up sessions)
21. Bigger Than Both Of Us (bonus track from Rise Up sessions)

On January 17th 2013, W.E.T. played an exclusive show at the Debaser Club
in Stockholm, Sweden to celebrate the release of their sophomore album,
Rise Up. Featuring Robert Säll (the W from Work of Art), Erik Mårtensson
(the E from Eclipse) and Jeff Scott Soto (the T from Talisman), W.E.T
showcased songs from the then forthcoming album Rise Up as well as from
the critically acclaimed self-titled 2009 debut album. A truly exquisite
performance, where the band played many fan favorites including two
Talisman songs, as well as one song each from Eclipse and Work of Art.
The Eclipse song was Bleed & Scream which was sung by Erik
Martensson and the Work Of Art song was The Great Fall where the band
were joined by Lars Säfsund, lead singer W.O.A. The show was filmed and
recorded for a live CD / DVD release, which also includes two unreleased
bonus tracks, studio cuts taken from the Rise Up sessions.

Disponible sólo a los usuarios 
Archivos adjuntos: 2214962.jpg(52.8 Kb)

Forum » Albumes » Novedades Internacionales » W.E.T. - One Live In Stockholm (2014) (Melodic Hard Rock)
  • Página 1 de 1
  • 1

Hoy nos han visitado:

Este sitio no contiene ningún tipo de fichero ó archivo que viole la propiedad intelectual.
Somos un foro gratuito y sin ningun lucro implicito.
EsparaelMetal no se hace responsable de cualquier posible violacion a cosa con copyright.
Todo lo aquí publicado ha sido encontrado en el libre internet.
EsparaelMetal@2010 Algunos derechos reservados

Web optimizada para una resolucion de 1024x768

Copyright MyCorp © 2020