Inicio|Registrarse | Entrada HolaVisitante|RSS
[ Mensajes nuevos · Usuarios · Normas del foro · Buscar · RSS ]
Página 1 de 11
Moderador del foro: unica723 
Forum » Albumes » Novedades Internacionales » Nazareth — The Singles (2012) ((Hard Rock))
Nazareth — The Singles (2012)
unica723Fecha: Martes, 2012-11-27, 10:53 PM | Mensaje # 1
Grupo: Administradores
Mensajes: 15966
Reputación: 121
Estatus: Offline
Nazareth — The Singles (2012)

Complete Singles Collection album by Nazareth was released Nov 15, 2005 on the Recall label. This sprawling three-disc set collects every single Scottish hard rockers Nazareth issued over the course of their career. Complete Singles Collection music CDs Between 1972 and 1994 Nazareth released a staggering string of singles, some of which enjoyed chart success in the U. Complete Singles

Collection songs K., and also in the U. Complete Singles Collection album S., especially their cover of the Everly Brothers' "Love Hurts," the band's signature tune. Complete Singles Collection CD music Other well known songs, including "Gone Dead Train" and "Hair of the Dog," are here, alongside some solo tunes from vocalist Dan McCafferty. At 50 tracks, COMPLETE SINGLES COLLECTION is all the Nazareth anyone could ever need, and then some.


01. Dear John
02. Morning Dew
03. If You See My Baby
04. Broken Down Angel
05. Bad Bad Boy
06. This Flight Tonight
07. Shanghai'd In Shanghai
08. Love Hurts
09. Hair Of The Dog
10. Mt White Bicycle
11. Holy Roller
12. Carry Out Feelings
13. You're The Violin
14. I Don't Want To Go On Without You
15. Somebody To Roll
16. Gone Dead Train
17. Place In Your Heart
18. May The Sunshine
19. Whatever You Want Babe

01. Star
02. Holiday
03. Heart's Grown Cold (Live)
04. Dressed To Kill
05. Morning Dew (New Version)
06. Love Leads To Madness
07. Games
08. Dream On
09. Where Are You Now?
10. Ruby Tuesday
11. Party Down
12. Cinema
13. Piece Of My Heart
14. Winner On The Night
15. Every Time It Rains
16. Tell Me That You Love Me
17. Move Me
18. Love Hurts (Rock Orchestra Version)

Disponible sólo a los usuarios
Archivos adjuntos: 8686958.jpg(30Kb)

Forum » Albumes » Novedades Internacionales » Nazareth — The Singles (2012) ((Hard Rock))
Página 1 de 11

Hoy nos han visitado:
Xavierin, aleman_rufian

Este sitio no contiene ningún tipo de fichero ó archivo que viole la propiedad intelectual.
Somos un foro gratuito y sin ningun lucro implicito.
EsparaelMetal no se hace responsable de cualquier posible violacion a cosa con copyright.
Todo lo aquí publicado ha sido encontrado en el libre internet.
EsparaelMetal@2010 Algunos derechos reservados

Web optimizada para una resolucion de 1024x768

Copyright MyCorp © 2017